COLLEGE OF APPLIED & NATURAL SCIENCES

Agricultural Sciences and Forestry Personnel Directory

Dr. Heidi L. Adams

Assistant Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 14

Phone: 318.257.2947

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: hadams@latech.edu

Dr. Joshua P. Adams

Assistant Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Lomax 13

Phone: 318.257.4457

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: adamsj@latech.edu

Dr. Michael Crosby

Assistant Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Lomax 14

Phone: 318.257.4724

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: mcrosby@latech.edu

Jennifer Futrell

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Phone: 318.257.3275

Email: jenf@latech.edu

Dr. Laura Roland Gentry

Associate Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 105

Phone: 318.257.2462

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: lgentry@latech.edu

Dr. William H. Green

Director, Professor, and Veterinarian

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 111

Phone: 318.257.2328

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: wgreen@latech.edu

Benny Hennen

Livestock Manager

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 126

Phone: 318.257.2773

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: bhennen@latech.edu

Dr. Jason Holderieath

Assistant Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 208

Phone: 318.257.2451

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: jjhold@latech.edu

Dr. A. Gordon Holley

Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 221

Phone: 318.257.4926

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: gholley@latech.edu

Dr. D. Paul Jackson

Associate Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 124

Phone: 318.257.2412

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: pjackson@latech.edu

Track Kavanaugh

Instructor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 104

Phone: 318.257.2444

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: track@latech.edu

Dr. Gary A. Kennedy

Dean, College of Applied and Natural Sciences and Professor, Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Departments: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: PML 913

Phone: 318.257.4287

Fax: 318.257.5060

Email: kennedy@latech.edu

Rebecca Knox

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 111

Phone: 318.257.3275

Email: rknox@latech.edu

Rebecca Knox

Administrative Assistant

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Phone: 318.257.3275

Email: rknox@latech.edu

Dr. Rebecca S. McConnico

Professor, Veterinarian

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 107

Phone: 318.257.2418

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: rmcconn@latech.edu

Chester Morgan

Assistant Livestock Manager

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 126

Phone: 318.257.2773

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: chmorgan@latech.edu

Dr. Mark W. Murphey

Academic Program Chair Agricultural Sciences, Associate Professor Animal Science, Holder of the Agricultural Sciences Endowed Professorship

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 108

Phone: 318.257.2457

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: murphey@latech.edu

Dr. William B. Patterson

Associate Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Lomax 16

Phone: 318.257.2879

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: wpatter@latech.edu

Gorden E. Reger

Instructor, Meat Lab Supervisor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Meat Laboratory

Phone: 318.257.4220

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: greger@latech.edu

Waggoner W. Russell

Instructor, Farm Manager

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 103

Phone: 318.257.2464

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: wrussell@latech.edu

Dr. Laura Sims

Assistant Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 210

Phone: 318.257.3944

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: simsla@latech.edu

Dr. Curtis Vanderschaaf

Assistant Professor

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Office: Reese Hall 201

Phone: 318.257.2168

Fax: 318.257.4288

Email: vandersc@latech.edu

Dana Williams

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Phone: 318.257.4986

Email: dana@latech.edu