COLLEGE OF APPLIED & NATURAL SCIENCES

HIIM Personnel Directory

Dr. Prerna Dua

Associate Professor

Department: Health Informatics and Information Management

Office: WYLT 1127

Phone: 318.257.2854

Fax: 318.257.4896

Email: Prerna@latech.edu

Jan Fuller

Department Head, Associate Professor

Department: Health Informatics and Information Management

Office: WYLT 1118

Phone: 318.257.2854

Fax: 318.257.4896

Email: Fuller@office365.latech.edu

Danyelle Johnson

Administrative Assistant III

Department: Health Informatics and Information Management

Office: WYLT 1115

Phone: 318.257.2854

Fax: 318.257.4896

Email: Dlvjohn@office365.latech.edu

Chen Liang Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department: Health Informatics and Information Management

Office: WYLT 1125

Phone: 318.257.2839

Fax: 318.257.4896

Email: cliang@latech.edu

Mrs. Kesia Mardis

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: Health Informatics and Information Management

Office: WYLT 1113

Phone: 318.257.2854

Fax: 318.257.4896

Email: Khardy@cloud.latech.edu

Michelle Martin

Associate Professor

Department: Health Informatics and Information Management

Office: WYLT 1120

Phone: 318.257.2854

Fax: 318.257.4896

Email: Mmartin@office365.latech.edu