COLLEGE OF APPLIED & NATURAL SCIENCES

Biological Sciences Personnel Directory

Dr. William J. Campbell

Associate Dean, Director/Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH213B

Phone: 318.257.4573

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: campbell@latech.edu

Dr. Natalie Clay

Assistant Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH129

Phone: 318.257.3197

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: nclay@latech.edu

Mrs. Candace W. Cooper

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH213A

Phone: 318.257.4573

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: cwcooper@latech.edu

Dr. Julia E. Earl

Assistant Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH123

Phone: 318.257.2667

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jearl@latech.edu

Ms. Dianne Hamilton

Administrative Assistant 3

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH215

Phone: 318.257.4573

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: hamilton@latech.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hill

Assistant Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH119

Phone: 318.257.2359

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jmhill@latech.edu

Dr. Patrick Hindmarsh

Associate Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH205

Phone: 318.257.3189

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: patrickh@latech.edu

Ms. Daphne Jewell

Instructor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH229B

Phone: 318.257.4573

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: djewell@latech.edu

Ms. Vanessa Johnson

Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Medical Technology

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH109

Phone: 318.257.2821

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: vjohnson@latech.edu

Dr. Kyle Kemege

Lecturer

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH211

Phone: 318.257.2664

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: kkemege@latech.edu

Dr. Terri Maness

Assistant Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH203

Phone: 318.257.2724

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: tmaness@latech.edu

Dr. Rebecca Giorno McConnell

Associate Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH219

Phone: 318.257.3665

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: rgiorno@latech.edu

Dr. David Mills

Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH128

Phone: 318.257.2640

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: dkmills@latech.edu

Dr. Gergana Nestorova

Assistant Professor/MSNT Program Chair

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH111/BMEB232

Phone: 318.257.5230

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: ggnestor@latech.edu

Dr. Jamie Newman

Assistant Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH127

Phone: 318.257.2622

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jjnewman@latech.edu

Ms. D’eane Sheehan

Instructor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH207

Phone: 318.257.2668

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: dsheehan@latech.edu

Dr. Don Shepard

Assistant Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH125

Phone: 318.257.2749

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: dshepard@latech.edu

Dr. Jeff Shultz

Associate Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH120

Phone: 318.257.2753

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jlshultz@latech.edu

Dr. Joel Stake

Lecturer

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH209

Phone: 318.257.2653

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jstake@latech.edu

Dr. Joshua Phillip Vandenbrink

Assistant Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CLT 130

Phone: 318.256.2605

Email: jpvdb@latech.edu

Dr. Yuri Voziyanov

Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH121

Phone: 318.257.2694

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: voziyan@latech.edu

Mr. James “Jay” White

Instructor/Lab Supervisor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH141

Phone: 318.257.2738

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jwhite@latech.edu

Dr. Bill Wolf

Associate Professor

Department: Biological Sciences

Office: CTLH201

Phone: 318.257.3193

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: wcwolf@latech.edu