COLLEGE OF APPLIED & NATURAL SCIENCES

Nursing Personnel Directory

Dewanna Blake

Associate Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 370

Phone: 318.257.3002

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: dblake@latech.edu

Jamie Burnham

Administrative Assistant

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 139

Phone: 318.257.3101

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: burnhamj@latech.edu

Rebecca Clark

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 128

Phone: 318.257.2200

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: rclark@latech.edu

Dr. Tara Haskins

Associate Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 368

Phone: 318.257.3033

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: thaskins@latech.edu

Dr. Donna Hood

Director, Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 139

Phone: 318.257.3101

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: dhood@latech.edu

Norlyn Branham Hyde

Skills Lab Instructor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 376

Phone: 318.257.5252

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: nhyde@latech.edu

Melissa Madden

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 320

Phone: 318.257.2174

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: melisama@latech.edu

Dr. Patti McFadden

Associate Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 148

Phone: 318.257.3109

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: pattim@latech.edu

Sarah McVay

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 366

Phone: 318.257.4189

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: smcvay@latech.edu

Carol Owens

Associate Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 150

Phone: 318.257.3105

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: cowens@latech.edu

Sherry Peveto

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 126

Phone: 318.257.3065

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: Speveto@latech.edu

Sherrie Roberson

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 130

Phone: 318.257.3076

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: sherrie@latech.edu

Tanya Sims

Professor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 142

Phone: 318.257.2737

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: tsims@latech.edu

Mary Wilson

Instructor

Department: Nursing

Office: GTM 346

Phone: 318.257.2892

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: mwilson@latech.edu

Paul Austin

Administrative Coordinator

Department: Nursing

Phone: 318.257.3101

Fax: 318.257.4569

Email: paustin@latech.edu