COLLEGE OF APPLIED & NATURAL SCIENCES

Human Ecology Personnel Directory

Dr. Katie Barrow

Assistant Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 263

Phone: 318.257.2713

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: kbarrow@latech.edu

Cynthia Renee Boyte

Administrative Assistant

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 251

Phone: 318.257.3728

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: rboyte@latech.edu

Laura Chestnut

Director, ECEC

Departments: Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC), Human Ecology

Office: ECEC

Phone: 318.257.4614

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: chestnut@latech.edu

Dawn Erickson

DPD Director

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 149C

Phone: 318.257.3043

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: erickson@latech.edu

Dr. Mary Catherine Fontenot

Assistant Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 145

Phone: 318.257.3237

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: maryf@latech.edu

Dr. Vicky Green

DI Director

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTH 147

Phone: 318.257.2881

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: vgreen@latech.edu

Dr. Kathleen Heiden

Associate Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 247

Phone: 318.257.3009

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: heidenk@latech.edu

Amy Hogan

Instructor, Dietetic Internship Coordinator

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTH 149E

Phone: 318.257.2370

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: amyhogan@latech.edu

Penny Humphries

Instructor, ANS Director of Development, Alumni Foundation

Departments: Human Ecology, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: CTLH 265

Phone: 318.257.5479

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: penny@latech.edu

Dr. Ethel Jones

Director, School of Human Ecology

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 251A

Phone: 318.257.3727

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: egjones@latech.edu

Nikki Rene Pennington

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 251

Phone: 318.257.2332

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: nikki@latech.edu

Dr. Janet F. Pope

Associate Dean for Graduate and Undergraduate Studies and Professor, Human Ecology

Departments: Human Ecology, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: PML 913

Phone: 318.257.4287

Fax: 318.257.5060

Email: pope@latech.edu

Anita Pumphrey

Instructor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 352

Phone: 318.257.3034

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: apumphrey@latech.edu

Dr. Julie Rutledge

Associate Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 350

Phone: 318.257.4456

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: rutledge@latech.edu

Shannon Tatum

Instructor, Lead Teacher,

Departments: Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC), Human Ecology

Office: ECEC 9

Phone: 318.257.4614

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: statum@latech.edu

Dr. Amy Yates

Professor, Sue Huckaby Endowed Professorship

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 261

Phone: 318.257.2330

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: yates@latech.edu