COLLEGE OF APPLIED & NATURAL SCIENCES

Human Ecology Personnel Directory

Dr. Amanda Auttonberry

Instructor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTH 259

Phone: 318.257.4517

Email: amandaa@latech.edu

Cynthia Renee Boyte

Project Manager

Departments: Education and Research in Children's Health Center (ENRICH Center), Human Ecology

Office: ECEC 13

Phone: 318.257.3044

Email: rboyte@latech.edu

Dr. Simone Camel

Assistant Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 149D

Phone: 318.257.3952

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: camels@latech.edu

Charlott G. Caraway

Administrative Coordinator lll

Departments: Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC), Human Ecology

Office: Early Childhood Education Center

Phone: 318.257.4614

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: ccaraway@latech.edu

Laura Chestnut

Director, ECEC

Departments: Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC), Human Ecology

Office: ECEC

Phone: 318.257.4614

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: chestnut@latech.edu

Dawn Erickson

DPD Director

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 149C

Phone: 318.257.3043

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: erickson@latech.edu

Dr. Mary Catherine Fontenot

Associate Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 145

Phone: 318.257.3237

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: maryf@latech.edu

Dr. Vicky Green

Assistant Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 147

Phone: 318.257.2881

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: vgreen@latech.edu

Sarah Hassen

Administrative Assistant 3

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTH 251

Phone: 318.257.3728

Email: shassen@latech.edu

Dr. Kathleen Heiden

Associate Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 247

Phone: 318.257.3009

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: heidenk@latech.edu

Dr. Amy Hogan

Director, Dietetic Internship Program

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 149E

Phone: 318.257.2370

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: amyhogan@latech.edu

Penny Humphries

Instructor, ANS Director of Development, Alumni Foundation

Departments: Human Ecology, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: CTLH 265

Phone: 318.257.5479

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: penny@latech.edu

Kelsey Moeller

Instructor, Lead Teacher

Departments: Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC), Human Ecology

Office: ECEC

Phone: 318.257.2607

Email: kmoeller@latech.edu

Dr. Pam Rollins

Associate Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTH 261

Phone: 318.257.3043

Email: prollins@latech.edu

Dr. Julie Rutledge

Professor, ENRICH Director

Departments: Education and Research in Children's Health Center (ENRICH Center), Human Ecology

Office: CTLH 350

Phone: 318.257.4456

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: rutledge@latech.edu

Dr. Tonya Vandenbrink

Assistant Professor

Department: Human Ecology

Office: Carson Taylor Hall 263

Phone: 318.257.2713

Email: Vandenb@latech.edu

Dr. Amy Yates

Interim Director, Professor, Sue Huckaby Endowed Professorship

Department: Human Ecology

Office: CTH 251A

Phone: 318.257.4412

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: yates@latech.edu